You are here

      Be Internet Legends is a multifaceted programme
      designed to teach Key Stage 2 pupils (7-11 years
      old) the skills they need to be safe and confident
      Developed by Google in partnership with the
      educators and online safety experts at Parent Zone,
      the FREE curriculum pack and Digital Wellbeing
      module are full of lesson plans, group activities and
      materials for teachers.